Hip Hop Love Story Finale

I got hip hop to focus on which will be the reason these posts may be a little more sporadic then usual.  That being said, Lucy, you only get one post dedicated to you and what your bitch ass did because after this, I am moving on.

So why am I bitter? Well kids sit down for a great little story.  Lucy and I did not end well.  It did not end well at all.

Like I said it all started well enough with Lucy and me.  We were really doing good, had a lot of interests together and she was even supportive of my hip hop career.  Lucy was great.  Things got serious and as much as I tried to pump the breaks, she wasn’t having it.

I would say, “Well maybe we shouldn’t do this yet because you may get hurt,” or “You’ll regret it later,” or “We should wait until we are in love…blah blah blah.”

Nope, she just looked me in the eyes and said, “I do love you, and I am sure.”  Like an idiot I went along for the ride.  Well, sort of.  See I panic a bit  when the “L” word is mentioned . She would tell me how much she loves me, and I’d smile, excuse myself for a second, go to the other room and call Razer up and be like “Yo, I got Lucy in the other room, and she is saying she loves me and shit.  What do I do?  Should I kick her out?  She’s lying right?  And why the hell does my stomach feel like its in knots!?  You don’t think the bitch poisoned, me do you?”

Then Razer would laugh a second, why I don’t know because I was dead serious, then say “Chill man it’s okay.  She just likes you.  Go in there and spend some time with her.  Oh and whatever you do, DO NOT SLEEP WITH HER!  It’ll just complicate things.”

I then hung up the phone, walked in the other room, made out with her, and then we slept together.

Damn it!  Well I listened to some of his advice.

Razer thought I was paranoid, but paranoid or not, she would prove me right.  First, we began to hit a few bumps.  Nothing major just stepped on each others toes a bit but nothing too bad.  You know, normal shit that happens when you’re with someone all the time..We just got on each others nerves here and there.

And then one day out of the blue, and man do I mean out of the blue, no fuck that out of the black, out of the void, out of the absolute no where she says “I’m done with you.”  One day I kissed her goodnight, the next day “I’m done with you.”  A total Dr. Jeckyl and Mr. Hyde.   She laid into me with “I never loved you” and “There’s someone else” and my personal fav “And you are too ugly a guy for me.”

Needless to say, I am not a fan of Lucy right now.

So now Lucy if you are reading this blog, remember when we first started dating and you said: “Why don’t you talk about me more on the blog?”  Remember how you were jealous of how much time I devoted to Anesia or Sara on this site?  Well, you finally got your wish and the whole world knows how much of a cold hearted bitch you really are.  Best believe I have some verses especially dedicated to you.  Once again I must say …..”I got 99 problems and a bitch ain’t one.”  See you when I go on tour.  Peace!

P.S. – On a serious note my boy Chemist just underwent a MAJOR surgery and I wanted to give him a shout out.  Razer and I are glad you pulled through bro, and it just goes to show how much we take things for granted.   Much love goes out to him and his fam.  Get better, get back and continue making beats so you can leave the legacy behind I know you have in you.

P.P.S. – Shout out to my boy Dwayne too.  We got a little to close to ending a long friendship.  I’m glad we talked it out and squashed the beef.  Hopefully one day this dream will become a reality and I can help ya out in your hip hop dreams.

I leave you with this.

“THERE ARE GREAT MEN AND THEN THERE ARE MEN WHO ARE GREAT. GREAT MEN WERE BORN INTO POWER AND STAUS AND LIVE THROUGH NAME ALONE. MEN THAT ARE GREAT DON’T NEED FAME OR GLAMOUR OR ATTENTION. THEIR DEEDS DEFINE THEM ALONE.”

WHAT KIND OF MAN WILL YOU BE?

Words of wisdom taught to me by my lost love…

ANESIA XIYU MUAE PARKINGSON

Rest in Peace

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

