CLEVELAND HIP HOP B-SIDES DELAYED

Proph here but barely, I’m in a lot of pain today and I’m not sure why.  I was going to go to the Doctors today but I just got a call and my sis went into the hospital for some pain.  I’m not sure what’s wrong with either of us but I’m going to have to postpone my B-sides debut.  Sorry guys, I promise to make this up somehow and do plan on being their next week.  Maybe Razer and I traveling so much these last few days just finally caught up with me.  Sorry again, hang in there just a little longer.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

