New Years 2009

Here we go peeps. 2008 is about over and a New Year is beginning.

What’s in store?

Where does my life take me?

With some luck, with peoples help and with a lot of hard work, I hope to make 2009 the year of the Prophet. The road is no doubt going to be tough, bumpy and full of ups and downs but I promise to catalog it all here and hope you all enjoy the ride as I attempt to change my life.

Something just feels different this year and I know around the bend life is about to change. Peace to everyone reading this. Spread the word out on this new blog and I promise to update it next year much more frequently to give you an in depth look at a struggling life that will hopefully be transformed.

And if not, well, at least it should make for some interesting reading.

2009- Here I Come.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

